I love you the most
I love my family too

Loving anyone

Does not make love true
Love’s meaning floats

You never knew what I meant

Little by little I know

What a season never meant
I was a loving boy

Now I don’t care to love

After being your void’s toy
You question my freedom

I am free to walk away

If I fly away from you

You’re still trapped 

in a loveless day
My meaning floated

When I craved to mean more

But I know what pain means

It means I have to close a door
I was free to be loving

Fear now chains me

Like boys see whose not giving 
I have no family

I have no lover

I have a reality

I have the freedom

To make another
You had a loving boy

You drained him dry

Meeting your needs was coy.

Leave a Reply

