Small Glimmer

SMALL GLIMMER

I think I cared too much
And made violations
With my compassion
I trespassed on your chaos
That will always be a loss

And I just might have
A glimmer of inspiration
If you choose to care enough
To be inspired
By the small glimmer I am

I was still brave enough
To open up my soul
The war stories flowed
The wisdom, the visions
Highlight breaking lessons

And I just might have
A glimmer of inspiration
If you choose to care enough
To be inspired
By the small glimmer I am

I think I need you
To say I inspire
For I think I’m fire
Disintegrating my love
That becomes the stars above

And I just might have
A glimmer of inspiration
If you choose to care enough
To be inspired
By the small glimmer I am.

IMG_0832-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

